The Veiled Territories Series

The Veiled Territories is an epic fantasy series for adults. Caste systems, kings and knights are the order of the day. Not to forget the maiden who needs saving - well not quite.

Imagine a land where kingdoms conquer kingdoms just because. A place where people are classified according to birth, and a place where the king's most trusted is his most deadly enemy.

The Veiled Territories consist of 28 kingdoms, divided by four regions - east, west, north and south.

The first three books in the North Territory are available in Amazon. Book 4 in the series will be released on November 9. Look out!


Guardians of the Kingdom – Book 1

Warriors of the Kingdom – Book 2

Protectors of the Kingdom – Book 3

A Heir for the Kingdom – Book 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *